Roadworks Friends
Quince Garcia
Q
Quince Garcia
Director

Quince managed to change his life and has now dedicated himself to helping others.

quince@roadworksmedia.co.uk
Julien Bernard Grau
j
Julien Bernard Grau
Creative Director

Julien is the co-founder of RoadWorks Media, a filmmaker, photographer, writer and tutor. He oversees RoadWorks’ activities as well as constantly developing and creating new and exciting projects.

julien@roadworksmedia.co.uk
Daniela Simo
Daniela
Daniela Simo
Project Manager

After extensive experience working in project management, Daniela now uses her skills to help RoadWorks Media manage their output.

daniela@roadworksmedia.co.uk
Lauren Turner
lauren web 2
Lauren Turner
Magazine Editor

Writer, blogger and social media whizz kid that spends way too much time on Tumblr & listening to Taylor Swift. Can often be found with a camera in one hand and a phone in the other.

lauren@roadworksmedia.co.uk
Jake Eiseman-Renyard
JAKE WEB
Jake Eiseman-Renyard
Illustrator and Magazine Contributor

A dedicated illustrator with dreams to contribute to children’s cartoons, live-action Tv, films and stage shows, books, and public art installations. Also a very talented actor!

 

 

 

 

jake@roadworksmedia.co.uk
Evermade
EVERMADE2
Evermade

A supplier of unique art prints and clothing!

www.evermade.com
FLY Consortium
Fly Logo
FLY Consortium

Helping decrease youth unemployment through a series of workshops and 1-1 support.

flyconsortium.org
Ashton Bellanfonte
ASHTONWEB
Ashton Bellanfonte
Writer and Interviewer

An enthusiastic comedian, actor, interviewer and writer that always finds creative new ways to  communicate and challenge ways of thinking.

ashton@roadworksmedia.co.uk
Department of Works & Pensions
DWP
Department of Works & Pensions

We provide workshops to 16-25 year olds claiming JSA in association with Fly Consortium and the DWP.

One Planet Ventures
OPV
One Planet Ventures

One Planet Ventures set out to help people build sustainable enterprises. And when they say sustainable they mean environmentally as well as economically.

 

oneplanetventures.org